School Calendar

(click here for 2020-2021  CDOW Official School  Calendar)

(click here for 2021-2022 CDOW Official School  Calendar)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Sun, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Confirmation Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Confirnation
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1